Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The recommendation that the Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child is prone to many assumptions. The unstated assumptions are given in the paragraphs below.

Firstly, the claim that many students have become professional dancers in top dance companies has an underlying assumption that the number of students can, who became professional dancers in top companies, can also be very less in number. It is hight likely that the only a few of the total number of students in the schools are getting the chances to become professional dancers in the top companies. Therefore, the claim does not indicate that all the students, who are part of the school, are becoming professional dancer. Therefore, the prospective students must check the data about the alumni students of getting the chance to work in the top dance companies.

Secondly, the position that Pirouettes Ballet School has the most intensive program has an unstated assumption that this program is filtering out those students who have a special talent in dancing. It is highly likely that the program does not focusses on weak students. Moreover, it is possible that the newly admitted students will only get a chance to learn in the intensive programs if they are able to pass a certain test. If the student has failed in the exam then they can only join regular dancing programs. Therefore, the students must figure out all the unstated factors, for instance, qualifying a test to be able to take part in intensive program or having a minimum height of 160cm, before taking admission to the Pirouettes Ballet School.

Thirdly, the claim that they have the teachers who have danced in the most prestigious companies all over the world does not signify that the teachers can teach all kinds of the dance forms. It is possible that a student wants to learn and become an expert in a particular dancing style but the school does not have any teacher in the department who can guide the student with the particular form. Moreover, this claim does not indicate that the teachers, who have danced in the popular ballet companies, are the best tutors in the world of dancing. Therefore, the students taking admission must confirm that they will get the teachers who can teach their interest of dancing field.

Therefore, the new students must know how many students of the school have gone to become professional dancers in the top dance companies. Hence, all the above stated assumptions must be considered before taking admission in the Pirouettes Ballet School.