Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

For evaluating the pros and cons of Pirouettes Ballet School further information is needed without which these recommendations cannot prove to be fruitful.

Firstly, there is no mention of other forms of dance being taught at the school. It is not stated whether Pirouettes is exclusively a ballet school or just a dance school with the flagship program as ballet. The recommendation also mentions that Pirouettes is the clear choice of any child. However, we do not know for sure, that these children want to train in ballet exclusively or have a preference for other forms of dance too. More information should be provided to draw conclusions.

Secondly, neither the fee structure nor the enrollment ratio of the students of Pirouettes has been provided. It is possible that children prefer Pirouettes over other dance schools as it is more economical instead of the faculty credentials. It is also possible that Pirouettes is a clear choice for most because it is easier to get admission in. We also do not know the admission criteria of Pirouettes. Maybe the children coming here are previously trained in ballet and the school only selects those who it thinks can become successful as professional dancers.

Thirdly, it is given that Pirouettes has the most intensive programme but we do not know if there are any other dance schools in Elmtown that provide a similar program at a competitive level. If there are no substitutes in the nearby surroundings, then Pirouettes by default becomes the prefferred choice for training. This has no bearing on the faculty experience and teachings.

Lastly, it is mentioned that most of Pirouettes students' have become professional dancers with top dance companies but no timeline is given. Maybe students who passed out from Pirouettes completed other specialised courses in ballet from elsewhere to land jobs in the industry.

Hence the above questions need to be answered to evaluate the recommendation.