Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

According to the prompt Pirouettes Ballet school is great choice for any child. Prompt bases this upon the reasons that the program offered by the school is most intensive, teachers have dances in most prestigious ballet companies and their school has also had students who went on to become professional dancers with leading dance companies. However, before this argument can be evaluated answer to three questions are required to be collected and analyzed.

Firstly, does teachers involvement with most prestigious ballet companies ensures that they will be good in teaching children as well? Prompt assumes that since teachers of Pirouettes Ballet School have danced in most renown ballet companies all around globe they will be suitable for all students. Perhaps, it can be the the case that teachers are so advanced that a fledgling student finds it hard to keep up with the pace with which these teachers conduct classes. Moreover, it can be the case that teachers themselves remain busy as they have to travel around globe with ballet companies and thereby spending ephemeral time with students. If any of the above case comes true, then the claim made in the prompt that Pirouettes Ballet School is clear choice doesn't hold water.

Secondly, does school had any formidable role in making many of its student to become professional dancers and that too with top dance companies? As it is probable that students who became professional dancers had some additional help which made in possible for them to alleviate in their dancing career. Additionally, it can be the case that many students who went on to become successful were inherently talented and school did little to enhance it. If such is the case, then asserting that school was responsible in making many of its students professional dancers is considerably flawed.

Thirdly, is program offered by Pirouettes Ballet school sufficient for any child? Prompt reasons that the school has most intensive program and thus it should be clear choice for any student but this might not be the case. Perhaps children require various different program according to several factors like level of knowledge, time they can give per week etc. These all factors might play important role in deciding whether intensive program touted by Pirouettes Ballet school would be suitable for a child or not. Thus saying that intensive program is enough to make people their school is not correct.

In conclusion, the argument as it stands now is completely flawed due to its reliance on several unstated assumptions. If answer to above stated questions are provided and perhaps a systematic study is conducted to assess their validity, then the claim made in the prompt can be properly judged.