Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The recommendation provided states that the Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. This is based on the argument that of all the schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, has teachers who have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies in the world and has students who have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies. In order to agree of disagree with the recommendation, there are a number of factors that need to be taken into consideration.

The author has failed to quantify any of the statements that hes has provided as a part of the argument. Data around these statements would help us evaluate the recommendation. When the author states 'Of all the dance schools in Elmtown', we need to understand how many dance schools are operational in Elmtown and how many of these dance schools specialize in Ballet as a dance form. When the author mentions that 'our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies', we need to understand what proportion of the teachers is the author referring to. Again, when stating that 'Many of our students have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies', what is the proportion of students that have gone on to become professional dancers as compared to the entire batch of students studying dance there. Also the author hasnt clearly stated the dance companies students get into are the best at what level, across the world or across the country or across Elmdale.

There are multiple other factors that have not been stated in a cogent manner such as when the author mentions that Pirouettes has the most intensive program, what exactly is the program inclusive of. Is it intensive based on the number of hours of training, based on the exposure of the students to training from different ballet companies in the world, based on the methods of evaluation and so on. It would important to consider what batch size is being trained every year by the school and what is the process of admission to the school. Another key factor would be to understand what are the dancing abilities of students who are being brought into the school. Whether the school has the ability to bring in novice dancers and train them to become professional dancers or the students who join the school have some sort of training in advance.

It would be crucial to understand what is the source of information for the author. Most of the schools or university make specious claims to seek admissions to their schools. A credible source would be to seek feedback from the students who have been a part of the school. Understand what their experience has been, how much has the school contributed to their growth and success and whether they would recommend this school will help contribute to evaluating the recommendation by the author