In any situation, progress requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The author adduces that during each step of progression in any task, the actuator should have the consult with groups of people who possess the counter-current perspective toward the task. This is the claim with which I generally do concur. Among the countless rearing facts which give adherence to my outlook, I will list the most conspicuous ones in the following paragraphs to support my standpoint.

The first striking fact which should be considered is the preciseness of the method which is based on the combination of various factors. Indeed, a comprehensive and accurate method is the one which covers the various issues simultaneously. In addition, it is obviously accepted that the brain and its cognition are so complicated issue and depend on the different variables such as the individual’s previous experiences, state of education, and family background. Consequently, based on all these variation and complexity, the same issue is understood differently by different people at the same time. Thus, if the aim of attempts in any progression is the feat, it will be a wise idea to have conversation and exchange of understanding over the topic by other people who have the opposite side toward the topic. So, the presented method will cover the different poles and deal with the issue completely and various aspects.

The second equal crux fact which should be highlighted is the no existence of flawless method. In fact, no matter how accurately and precisely all processes are organized by its actuator since the human being is responsible for its implementation, there is the possibility of making a mistake. In this scenario, having a continuous observation and controlling system over the processes will reduce the probability of this errors; furthermore, this reduction will be more magnificent if the controller possesses a critical view toward the issue. Mostly, the people who observe the issue from a different side possesses this critical attitude, since they are keener and more eager to verify their side by finding mistakes of the other side. Consequently, by this sharp and keen attitude, they can figure out the errors easier and faster than the people whose perspective aligns with the actuator.

Finally, the point which should be bolded is the accuracy and logically of the outcome of this type of progression which is based on the combination of different outlooks. With the consideration of the accuracy of the actuator’s methods, his attempt for appealing the opponents over his method’s validity causes his attempt gains more credits, since the finalized result of the progression responses all objections and disagreed outlooks and overcomes them.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned facts explicitly represent that the consulting and interconnection with people with the contrasting attitude toward the progression lead to the flawless, logical, and complete outcome.