The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Teaching is the most noble job a person can do, while some people get this opportunity easily, some thrive for achieving the position. Teaching requires a individual to have tremendous amount of knowledge in a particular field and some general information about other fields.

While teaching it is important for the teacher to look into the knowledge that his or her student has to insure that they don't have any problems ahead. The prompt suggests that while teaching, the best way to teach a individual is to neglect the negative actions and underscore the positive actions, I disagree to this prompt and will explain the reason below.

Human's have the tendency to make mistakes and while performing something it is not amusing if a person makes mistakes. Taking this into consideration, there can be some actions a person can perform negatively while performing a particular task. A teacher has a responsibility

to not only focus on their student's learning but also to check whether they perform a task in wrong manner. For example, while performing a assignment, that is given by the graduate school professor, a student is ought to have knowledge about the assignment and also if he or she have any doubts, they should approach their professor. It is the professor's duty to properly guide them and also address them if they do any mistake in the task. If not address properly it may effect the student later during the exams and has a very high chance to make that mistake again. Therfore alongside teaching it is important to teach the student properly and along with that, it is important for the professor to correct the wrong action a individual can perform.

An infant learns from the actions performed by the people surrounding him. The language he speaks, the beahaviour he has and also learns from the teachings of his/her parents. It is obvious that they will not have knowledge at such an early stage. No one is born perfect and a infant will not start walking the day after he stands for the first time. It takes time and practice to do particular task. The information fed by their parents will get stored in their subconsious permanently as infants are to be in their learning stage. It is their parents responsiblity to check whether the information they recieve is correct and the actions performed by babies are correct and if not they should correct it otherwise it will have negative impact, if their negative impacts are ignored.