The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with

the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In

developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which

adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how

these examples shape your position.

Should politician have elusive ideals or common fround and conensus? By elusive ideals means having different perspective rather than similar mentality and propriety. While common perspective among politician is beneficial in taking decision which must be take immidiately, elusive ideal is neccesary for development and to protect citizen interest.

Politicians who have mutual agreement with another party with different views can results in corruption and autocratic government. World War II germany government is good illustration of this situation. During that time, Hitler was in consensus with all opposition party. Consequently, he assumed germany as his own property and decimated more than 10 millions of jewish. If he was censured by other politician, then may be WW II may not be happened.

Every system has flaws and leverages over other system. But that does not means every on has to agree with one thought. For instance, USA and Russia follows capitalism and communisim respectively and both system have own advantages and disadvantages. If politician do not have comunist mind set, private companies in capitalist country might exploit people in absence of public company because there is not place for public company in capitalist country as opposed to communist country.

On the other hand, sometimes nation emergency situation and security matters can aks for common consensus among politician. Consider, attack on Osama bin laden, if all USA politician did not agree puting personal right forward to attack, he may not havve killed.

In conclusion, politician must have different ideals instead of common ground. However, in dire emergency situation, everyone should stood for nation rather than personal moral.