The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The youth are the future of a nation. It is the first and foremost duty of a nation to build up the mind and character of the young generation with social ethics, moral values and in a scrupulous way. It is the cardinal responsibility of the parents and the teachers to develop the character and mind of the young generation with proper and accurate manner. However, if the nation failed to develop the character of the young generation in a scrupulous manner than it will create lots of deleterious effects on the success and prosperity of the nation.

The above issues it tried to underscore the factor that the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones. This thought is completely wrong and it will create huge pernicious impact on the growth and success of the society and the whole nation. It is our paramount duty to admonish the people if they are doing any kind of harmful actions that restrained the success of the society. If we cannot take necessary steps when anything wrong is happening than in near future it will create a huge conundrum which will become totally unsolvable by any means. As well as it is also our prime duty to praise someone when they are doing some good things. This types of praise will captivate them and encourage them to do something more enthralling in future for the betterment of the country and the whole nation.

An example is used to delineate the above circumstance. The young generation is the most important asset of the society. They are very enthusiastic and adventurous and also like to do new and intriguing things everyday. From their passion if they started to take pernicious drugs like marijuana, yeeba, and many other harmful drugs it is our cardinal duty to strongly admonish them or if needed we can even give them extremely painful punishment so that they can realize their fault and stop to taking these harmful drugs. On the other hand, if we never admonish them for their critical behaviour they will never able to realize their fault and thus it might be possible they will ruin their life as well as the growth rate of the whole nation.

Another example is used to undergrid the above issue. Like environmental pollution is a grab bag now a day and the scientists and researchers are trying hard to solve or even reduce the effect of the environmental pollution. The harmful chemical that is used by the chemical and textile factories like poly pyrrole, methyl orange, blue vitriol etc are one of the main culprit of this pollution. Consequently, it is the major duty of the government to stop the use of these harmful chemicals and should take necessary steps to stop the use of these chemicals. Eventually, if they do not take necessary actions than they will continue to use these harmful chemicals and it will hamper the ozone layer by creating ozone holes and increase the rate of environmental pollution.

In conclusion, it should be highly underscore that we should not ignore the negative doing of any people because if we do so it will create major impact on the success of the nation. However, more importantly, we should also praise people or sometimes award them for their positive activities and it will encourage them and make them more enthusiastic for doing better work in the future.