Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

The author of the issue claim that all people in power, politics, government, education and so force, should be retired after a period of time. He further reasons that success is one of the utmost important factor for many companies that can be accessible through new employees. Personally, I strongly advocate the rationale behind both the claim and reason.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that any field such as business, politics, education, government and so forth, are the pillars of every given society. As a matter of fact, all nations around the globe bend over backwards to reach pinnacle of their days in such fields. Actually, there are different ways in order to reach success in every field but substitution new employees in various realm could provide fertile ground for that company to experience the best days of its business. As far as I am concerned, old people in power after a certain time lose their motivation and are not able to keep their incentive to go on. In this case, the best and more effective ways to cope with this situation could be new and refresh people who look for a decent job. That being so, we all need a well-paid job to flourish in our everyday life, this concept has played a dominant role in individuals' way of living throughout history. In fact, not until nations replace old employees with refresh ones, can the society's progress.

It is also important to say that old employees after a while are not able to think creatively and handle difficulties with the best ideas. Although those in power have enough experiences, they cannot work efficiently and come up with new ideas. For example, sometimes myriads of country confront trials and tribulations in different field like economic recession. In order to recover a country from economic recession those who are in power should make a sound decision to overcome obstacles. Arguably, in such critical situation refresh employees could come up with effective solutions and handle problems in a way that nothing has happened. As a corollary, it goes without saying that new employees always have great motivation in order to prove themselves and make an effort to reach success.

As far as the reason is concerned, it should be pointed out that every human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Indeed, all people in their work face different problems and difficulties and after working in a place for a given amount of time the vitality of all those who have been working there for a long time depletes gradually. To delve further into the issue, all innovations that they had to present to promote the quality of a given company has been already introduced. However, when new employees are hired they can fortify the quality of all projects carried out and even they can present some innovative ideas that would not have been introduced the otherwise.

Having discussed both the claim and the reason, I reiterate that success is one of the utmost important factor for many companies that can be accessible through new employees. Since not only can new employees come up with new ideas but also can work effectively because of their motivations. In addition, new ones can always patronize country to cope with critical situation such as economic recession. Finally, although old employees have the best experience, new employees are more able to come up with innovative ideas and concentrate on problems or even invent new things that have not been discovered yet