Claim: Governments must ensure that their major cities receive the financial support they need in order to thrive.

Reason: It is primarily in cities that a nation's cultural traditions are preserved and generated.

Country consists of towns as well as villages. In order to develop the country, it is needed to develop both city and urbane areas. I disagree with the statement that country will developed through city. Definitely, city contains different types of the cultures, languages, customs, and varieties: large proportion of the population live in the facilities cities. I fell this way for some major reasons: to develop easily, to control the revolution, and make harmonious.

First of all, government has equal opinion towards their all citizens. If government want to emphasizes to their cities population, it becomes cynical; Which brings slow development in the infrastructure. Major cultures are centralized on the high mass areas; however, some special cultures: very old and primitive, still away from the cities. For instance, Raute--endangered caste, they lived in forest and eat wild animals only--they do not want to come cities, don't like luxury. At this situation, how government preserved their culture to provide fund to the major cities?

Secondly, to remove the revolt from the public equality is needed for all parts of country. Good research is needed to take the actual data and make the policy to stimulus the preserve the culture. Modern cities are following the modern custom. They forgot their tradition gradually. Hence, fund is totally wasted. In order to save the primitive tradition, it is needed to provide fund equally to all parts of country.

Finally, to generate the tradition proper education is fruitful. For example, in our country, to generate the tradition; our government make one council, council members from the whole country. They actively worked together and collect the actual data, the outcomes of the project is that old tradition is situated at the very urbane regions. Hence, we can say that to preserve the tradition, equal emphasizes is appropriate.

To recapitulate, government should be scrupulous, it is better to provide the fund equally towards the whole parts of the country. Which brings the halcyon and harmonious environment in the country.