Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Education provides the opportunity to students to think for and make make decisions in life. Education provides the stepping stone for a student to decide what field to pursue in life. Therefore, I disagree with the statement that educational institutuions have the responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study which look unfavorable to reap rewards.

To start with, education is required for an individual to uplift himself, and as said i the introductory statement, to make apt decisions in life. It i aknown fact that each and every indivudal is unique and possess peculiar talents .These talents are the key to achieve a successful life. Education institutuions have the responsibility to understand the talents of a student promote the student to pursue what they excel in life. For instance, it is a known fact that every student in a classroom are different from each other. Some students are into studies and research work. Some students excel well in acting as well as dancing. Others in writing, painting, and so on. However, some of the students are forced either by their parents or educational institutuins to pursue a particular field of study that seems to reward benefits and success . For instance, in India , majority of the students after high school take up engineering. While many candidates choose engineering because f their interests, some are force to take up the course, as they are said , enginnering could lead to a mor e stable and successful life. However, it turns out that taking such a curse without interests could prove to be detrimental in ones life. However, some of the students opt for other fields such as acting, dancing, piloting and so on. While these fields does not seem to reward benefits in terms of money and stability , students tend to be happy in life as they pursue what they like . Thereforre educational institutions must provide a latform to think for themelves.

Secondly, the staement states that there are some fields which are unlikely to succeed. I totally disagree with the statement . It is important to undertsand that every field of study provides equal success i life. Hwver, some fields and more competitive and may require rigorous preparation. It depends on the students ability to succeed in that field os study. If a student choose a field of study that is based on their interest, it is highly possible that theyare going to be successful in life.For instance, it is an affordable option to become an engineer or a doctor. However, some students may have the dessire to be a iloot. However, to be a pilot requires rigorous trainng, punctuality and so on. Moreover pilot trainning is more expensive than the conventional fields of an engineer r a doctor. However, that does not state that pilots cannot be successful in life. In fact the challenges the th field provides help an individual to become an expert in the field. Therefore, educational institutuions must take this fact into consideration forr the successful lives of the children. Educational insitutuions helps a student to understand their dreams and ambition to become true.

To conclude, it is the reponsibility of educational institutuions to promote students to pursue fields that are interesting to them rather than to follow cnventinal careers. Since education helps students to think outside the box, it helps them to face the challeneges in life and pursue the field of study based on their interests that could reslut them in leaading a successful and happy life.