Government officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people whom they serve.

Nowadays, there is a common consensus in the society that government officials should be on the grond of their judgement instead of implement as the willingness of the people. However, as a mature social structure, though in some cases the officials are able to make decisions inside, the spirit and mind of most people in the nation are necessary to take into consideration.

Under some urgent conditions, the officials should be capable to make quick and comprehensive decisions which protect the benefits of most people. It is impossible that all kinds of events are suitable and scientific to publishize, in order to carry out the will of the people the officials served. For instance, when deciding how to punish the criminals, if the government provide some channels for the residents to offer their opinions, the final justification might be in chaoes, which could be a challenge for the authorition of law. Another example for that is the codification of laws, there should be professional people do specific things, and there is no common standard to calculate the level of the IQ for all the residents, hence there should be officals who glean the information that reflects the spirits them and codify the law. According, the power and capacity of making decisions is essential for the morden society.

However, there is undenying that the opinions from the people the grovernment managers are of great significance. What if the officials are exploiting their prower and chasing for their own profits? What if their decisions harm the benefit from most people? What if they neglect the further development of the whole country? Only do the voice from the public can represent the willingness of the whole country. Dated back to hundreds of years ago, the old british ruined blame on the outmoded structure wich solely one person can make the decision, the King.

Furthermore, if the points from the public are not emphesised, there might be panic through the country and the society stability will be devastate. In America people like Martin Luther King stood up and called for freedon of the Black; In China, people like Deng Xiaoping woke up other center officials and Chinese economic began to improve. If the opinions from the public are not considered and respected for a government, there is no chance for the governemt to be strong and win the reputation from their people.

In conclusion, though there exist some impartial and extreme ideas among the public, the most appealing and supported ideas should be considered in the government's judgement. Not only can it assist to management of the country, but also it will bolster the passionate of people to trust and advocate the decisions, which will help to build a harmonious and dovish nation.