government should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Government is group of people with authority to govern a country or state. It is government’s primary duty to focus on problems of country as well as work for its solution. Governments should focus on solving the present problems but it is also important to solve anticipated problems of the future which may put holocaust effect on country. I am totally agreeing with the statement due to some reasons lets discuss about them.

Firstly, when I take job in an organization as a teacher then I focuses on present problems but my action should be consider the future anticipated problems in student’s behaviors. As well as to solve present problem government takes some actions and it may be plausible due to these actions some problems could be rise in future. On the important place the government cannot look only on one side of the coin. If the government slovenly deal with the anticipated problem and earthquake distracted the land than the country face big loss and it take too much time. Today’s government expends lots of fund on weather forecast to get prior information of climatic change which is important for a country.

Secondly, sometimes government has to consider future consequences of present problems. For example, In India government decided to join two or more rivers to fulfill demand of water throughout the state. The Narmada River connected with Kshipra River to supply sufficient water in Madhya Pradesh state, that time government firstly analysis the future difficulties due to solution of present problem of lack of water in some areas. So the government should focus on both present as well as future problems.

Thirdly, generally government focus on current problems such as poverty, education, unemployment, nutrition and many more which are important, but what about defense, global warming, climatic disaster, economic fall etc. Government has to be aware about the unwanted misfortunes and these should not be ignored. However it is true sometime people feel that government is wasting their time on future which is not correct. Yes it is wrong to ignore present problems and totally focus on future. The government should be very vigilant and multitasking to handle all tasks effectively.

Finally, the government should focus on solving present problems but it should be vigilant for anticipated problems of the future.