Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

There are two types of problems which should be solved by government. One is which required immediate attentions and other one is that there should be possibilities that may happen in future. However, if government focuses on solving immediate problems then it is beneficial to society rather than solving problems which may or may not anticipate in future.

There are many immediate problems which may require solving as soon as possible. If immediate problems are solve first then they might help to reduce other problems which may occur in future. But if we don't solve problems which required immediate attention then these problems may increase which in future gets more complicated. For example, Poverty, unemployment, better education, security etc. are immediate problems. If we do not give more attention to these problems then situation get worse and more serious problems increase. Thus, immediate problems should be first priority of government.

There are some problems which should be solved before it anticipated. Government should make a plan to face problems which may or may not occur but government should have to be prepared. For example, government has to ready for cyclone which may destroy many parts of city. If they do not make any plan to rescue people which may trapped in cyclone then people will have to suffer. Thus, sometimes government has to make plans to solve problems otherwise people will have to suffer.

However, government should make a priority list of immediate problems as well as problems which may occur in future. Government's work is to solve problems of people of their city. Solving future problems while ignoring immediate will work against government. For example, treatment of dangerous disease is more important factor for government than ceremony of a bridge. If more people are suffering from disease then government should solve this problem immediately. If they don’t take much attention to this problem then people will die. So, government should know what are their primary goals.

In conclusion, there are some problems which required immediate attention and some problems which may or may not occurs in future but very serious problems then government should also make plans to solve them if they occur.