The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Humans are the most efficient and smart living organism on this earth. Therefore, to perform the tase which are beyond the human capacities, machines (simple or complex) are invented and have a wide range of applications. While some people agree to the author's view about the human mind being always superior to the machines, I beg to differ and state most conspicuous reasons to rear my standpoint.

The invention of machines is done to make things easier and with perfection that is hard to achieve when performed by our hands. As machines made are for the specific task hence it can perform without the interferences. For instance, the household appliances like a washing machine for washing our clothes and dryer for drying the soaked clothes, vacuum cleaner for efficiently cleaning the house as well as mixer grinder that helps in grinding our spices as condiments, makes the task much easier and efficient than when done by us. Also, they are more accurately done by minimizing the scope of error and reduces human labor by saving time that can be utilized to perform the probabilistic tasks. In short, human lives are driven by the machines, therefore it seems imperative to say that machines are superior in performing the task given to them.

There are things that cannot be done without the help of the machines. For example, the invention of airway helps the human civilization in transporting the goods and materials to places far away from each other in less amount of time. It also helps as the medium of commutation between two continent that is widely separated by the vast ocean. Going from India to the USA can be done within a few hours as compared to many weeks before the commercial airlines were invented. In terms of architecture, we can now build complicated bridges and building within a year or two as compared to decades before. Therefore, these machines not only make complicated things easier but also makes us dependent upon them.

At last, the advancement in electronics in collaboration with machine learning and artificial intelligence drives our lives in making crucial decisions that cannot be done before. Cellular and Internet access within phones and laptops help us to communicate all around the world. The research and development in AI assistant provided us with Siri and Google duplex that can replicate us and perform the task on our behalf. It seems like we are primarily dependent on machines that we have invented to make our lives easier.

In conclusion, the aforementioned facts give a clear vision that machines are not just the tools created by the human mind but also integrated into our lives as we move along with them.