The human minds will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Human minds are the most complicated things that the Almighty ever made. It is the main processor through which we think, we critique, we judge and execute our actions . Once the thinking process starts in our minds, we find canvases to convert it from logical world to the physical world.A machine is that physical entity, which are the best ever innovations that the human minds literally think. As the claims says that human minds will always be superior to machine but in the latter part the author mentions that, machines are only tools of human minds, it is seemingly true and would support evidences further for my position against the latter part of the claim.

The machine is always designed to make the life much better.They are made to save time, money, and give the most precise skill set needed for working of difficult task. When human started the innovation of machines, the human life has been at an ease by then. Today, we live in a machine -dependent world, we are surrounded by machine in our day-to-day life.For an instance, we start our day we cup of coffee made by a coffee maker and end it up by watching the television. All such innovations are only because the human mind started imagining the things which could benefit human race all over. Every thing, which is operated implicitly or explicit is a machine.Wherever , human intrusion is not possible, for an example, to measure the depth of the oceans and for the study of geographical conditions of the marine life in deep ocean beds, it is hardly possible for human to reach without any scientific equipment, but then machine again played a vital role, in innovation of ultrasonic sound waves which helps to determine the ocean dept and submarines to reach to the ocean beds.

Moreover, this was possible due to human mind dare to think , in a different way ,for an instance, the earliest time measurement was the sundial, this was used to determine the time by the position of the sun in the ancient period. Then slowly the watches were introduced , which was the earliest and smallest ever machine innovated and it is miraculous to notice that how the logic was developed by the human minds and helps to think us the really the human minds have always been superior to the machine.The automobile vehicles which we use in our daily life is also one of the biggest and helpful machine invented by the human minds.It was the early man on this earth, who observed that the round objects if connected by shafts and platform placed can help him to carry tree logs easily and therefore with this great thinking , it was carried forward to further generations from the bullock cart to the luxurious car of the current times.

Furthermore,the human minds are of the nature of critical reasoning, which tends to think in different ways. The machine are now loaded with human emotions also. The technology has been so advanced that, the human-like decision are given by the machines as well.But this is possible only after the intelligence is loaded onto the machine.For an instance, a robot, it has human-like components, though, it performs the tedious tasks which are out of the human reach and whereas little perfection is observed when the same tasks are performed by the humans. So such robots can be helpful in almost all the fields, including manufacturing of automobiles vehicles, in medical fields to determine the patient's agony and predict the reasons for the possible diseases and so on. The machines are designed in such a ways that can assist human, like a companion to make things work faster and save more time, so the human can utilize this saved time in other important tasks.

To sum up, the machines are the grounds for human minds to perform their thinking ability and bring it to physical state, which can be perceived physically.When a machine is designed, it also comes with the inevitable possibility that it may encounter failure at times, at such time instances it is the human mind which help the machine to overcome the faults and serve better for which it is designed . The machines help humans in enhancing their capability of thinking and logical and give the pathway for the most innovative projects to be accomplished. As mentioned above evidences, it would not be wrong to concede that the machines are just the tools for the human minds and the hence the regard the human minds superior to the machines.