Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances,times and places.

Law's are being made to keep a country and it's various societies under one rule.so that , everyone can be treated equal and everyone have tha same rights.But sometimes the law's are have to be flexilble to keep on chnaging according to the changing world and it's requirements.As the law's are made to keep the people with peace and to listen to their demands.

At first , consider the case of India when the whole world was fighting from the market crisis and the India need to chnage it's policies to keep it's market safe. So , the former Prime minister Manmohan Singh announced a new ammendment in the law ,FDI .This particular step of Manmohan Singh save the country from getting market crashed and saved a lot of lives. So , from this we can understand that that the law's should have to be flexible acoording to the need's as the circumstances and time of that moment .

Also , we also know that in a platicular society the law's are implemented to ensure that the demand's of all the people can be equally heard .Like take the example of Chmparan district of India that changed the course of history. Government of that particular time have to change the law regarding tree plantation and new law's were implemented.So , from this example we can see that the law's can also be amended as per reqiuremenet of the people of a particular place to listen to their demands and requirements.

In the end , all we can conclude from the issue is that the law's should have to be flexilble to listen to demand of time , people of the country and the direction for the betterment of the country.