laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances,times and places.

The law system of any country plays a major role in overall progress of any nation.any nation should be able to effectively implement his laws and makesure that the laws provide equity to their citizens.At the same time the authority has to be conscious of any manipulations of the law,constant effort has to be done in narrowing the loop holes in the law system.

One of the major aspects of efficient lawmaking is its flexibility, while implementing any law a broader aspect has to be taken into consideration.As they say “a half truth is a half lie” any decision shouldn’t be made just on the basis of what is seen but various circumstances,time and places has to be taken into account.Every case cannot be judged in a similar fashion because the resons behind certain acts can be completely different.

I would like to give an example of hit and run case where a drunk driver just drives over and kills someone whereas in other scenario a bus driver ranover the bus on someone because his bus brake were not working and not doing so would have resulted in large among the bus passangers.When we look at both the cases the crime commited is almost similar but the circumstances which to lead to these are different, therefore imposing the same punishment won’t be fair.

I agree that the laws need to be more flexible but it is has to be made sure that in doing so we are not providing the guilties a chance to misuse the power and set free. Eventhough its easier said than done I still firmly believe that the laws can be flexible enough so that the innocent or the less guilty aren’t treated in the same manner as the one’s who are guilty.