as we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious.

knowledge is the most important tool to succeed in life. Therefore we should keep acquring knowledge whereever and whenever we get the opportunity. Here the author argues that as we keep acquiring knowledge things become complex and mysterious rather than comprehensible, However I don’t completely agree with the author.

acquiring knowledge is an important aspect of ones life and anyone without any sort of knowledge faces many difficulties.Here it is important to understand that knowledge doesn’t only includes what we study in school and its not only related with academics like maths and science.we can get to learn from many other places and also from our life experiences, it is not just theoretical and people of any age,caste,religion can be learning anywhere at anytime.The important thing while acquiring knowledge is to make sure that there is clarity in what we are getting to know.If there is clarity in whatever we have learnt it is always helpful.

Now the important thing when we want these clarity is that we keep questioning ourselves and others so that there are not doubts in our head, these in true sense leads to gaining knowledge.When we are skeptic about certain things and we don’t search for a clear answer for it things start getting complex and mysterious.these is a sort of half knowledge and these is never helpful rather it leads to failure and hinders our confidence and inquisitiveness to learn.Instead of neglecting the doubts we should try to find answers to our questions.these is what the great scientist do rather than getting demotivated they try to find soltuions.also the selection of what is the best knowledge for us is also very important, everyone cannot learn and master everything and an attempt of doing so can lead to lead us to complex situations where we don’t know what’s useful for us and what is not.

us;mso-fareast-language: EN-us;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">Finally I would like to conclude that knowledge doesn’t makes things complex for us instead it provides us the path to solve our mysterious and difficult problems.Therefore we should try to acquire as much useful knowledge as we can.