Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state.

humans are the main culprits in causing manychanges in climate conditions.Every nation is trying to preserve their natural wilderness at any cost in wake of these changes.In my opinion,the assertion made by statement is agreeable because preserving nature may appear like irrelevant task in present modern and burgeoning societies,it would definite;y have a impact in future.

Problems associated with deforestation and other anti nature activities carried out by humans took a huge toll on nature.Deforestation has single handedly wiped out more than half of forest area on earth.The effects are already seen like increase in temperature,depletion of ground water and melting of glaciers.For example,every year lot of forests are sacrificed for construction of buildings,laying out roads and bridges.One one hand,these developments may contribute to the nation on economic side,it is also causing a significant damage to flora and fauna that is indigenous to the nation.Moreover,some species of plants that could be rarely found can act as medicine in curing some deadly diseases are found only in wild areas.This implies that forests are invaluable resources to the nation.

Most of nations tend to neglect the issues of preserving nature as it is not considered as national importance.But effects of abusing nature has shown its effects in the form of disturbed climate cycle and extreme weather conditions.Possible solutions for preserving wild areas include building conservation centres and biodiversity parks.these parks could help in protecting the species of plants and animals that could be extinct if not cared for.

For example,Indian government took a decision to establish a zoological parks and animal care centres in view og protecting the rare species of Royal Bengal tiger from being extinct.The biospher reserve known as Sunderbans is home to approximately 1500 tigers now.these tigers mostly face threat from hunters and poachers.They usually hunt the tigers for their skin and nails that could be traded in black market.This shows that humans are explpiting the nature for their selfish motives.

another best example is China government passing legal laws to protect another species named panda.it is because of these efforts that pandas are still seen in zooliogical parks.While making law for protecting nature is a laudable solution,vit cannot be successfuly implemented until and unless citizens of the nation believe in caring for nature and other living beings.Howeer,in some nations it is required to build and construct infrastructure with sacrificing some of the wild area which is a compulsion.In that case,it is better to take nature friendly decision so that humans could progress without affecting the nature.

To conclude,nature needs to be protected for the future generation as the ever developing human civilisation needs constantly depends on nature for resources.