No field of study can advance significantly unless it incorporates knowledge and experience from outside that field.

No matter in the Universe can exist independently and to bring any change within the matter a lot of factors come into picture.In a way the whole universe is interdependent on each other , be it the food cycle or the advancement in technology. In today's world, if a field of study has to advance unless it incorporates knowledge and experience from outside its a very tedious task to achieve.

Every field is multidisciplinarian and requires knowledge from other fields as well.The contribution from every field is significant as it helps in building a particular subject.For example , maths works as the base for Physics and any calculations being done in the field of physics require maths concepts.Therefore maths and physics go hand in hand.Even in building a new product we need contributions from every field such as for the manufacturing of an automobile we need engineers from mechanical,electronics , computer science and wind engineering disciplines. The contribution of everyone results in a product.The influence of other fields results in a proper amendment of the base field.

Every human bieng throughout his lifetime focuses in one aspect and tries to master it. In this way everyone are a master in their field. Therefore it is very difficult to get a person who is master of every field.As we know Steve jobs, the founder of Apple was good at marketing but to bring a advancement in his company he needed assistance from the engineering field.He was good at effectively indulging both the fields and hence it resulted in a very successful field popularly known as the era of portable electronics.This also brings a sense of teamwork within the human beings and they are ready to help each other.

The interdependency also arises when a particular matter cannot be dealt properly using that subject knowledge . At such a time if we incorporate the experience of professionals from other fields , they might have faced such a problem.The result which we are trying to get using a particular technique might be obtained easily using a different technique.It will result in mutual benefits for the advancement of both disciplines and as well as establish cordial relations.

Every field of study has its pros and limitations.To reduce or overcome the limitations we must take the help of other disciplines.This in a way is beneficial to both the fields and on the whole a advancement of science.