People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Stating that people should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences, this view asserts that deeply taking consideration need to do risky action. In some sense, it is true that do anything without long time of thinking may bad result. In my point of view, however, considering that there are many historical examples show that rashly doing something resulted in very good results and that great result without any plan or intention.

Of course, few would disagree that we need to think many conditions, results which may come from action and chance of cost before doing and that will lead to consistent results. When it comes to business world, many C.E.Os analyze all kind of things which came from opening new business. For example, founder of Samsung, Beong-Cheol Lee considered state of world economy and flow of engineering and promising technologies and heard many advice from many experts from his own think-tank and from outer experts before founding Samsung Electronics Inc.. Considering that we may be better to have habit which predict future atmosphere.

However, can we always say that careful behavior is advantageous? My answer is no. Considering that many historically famous people who run for his purpose without thinking results and possibility of success and risks. it may be bad to consider many things. For example, Napoleon, the great general, made a strategy which is that attacking enemies by climbing the highest mountain in Europe, the Alphs. His man said the strategy is impossible and some said he was mad, but Napoleon force for his troops to follow him and he succeeded and he is considered as one of the greatest general of human history. It may be better to run for purpose without considering any other condition

Moreover, considering that many great achievement in science history which came from an intentional experiment, it may helpful for science to do first. For example, Pastoir discarded a kind of fungi which look blue and germs in same case. Few days later, he found that germs had been almost gone. And he did research about 'the blue fungi' and he found the first antibiotic medicine of human history, This indicates that unintentional behavior can make great achievements.

To summarize, many people agree that action without any plan will lead people to failures. However, considering that many historical examples which show that people who rushed to goals without seeing periphery and people who drew out great achievement without any intentional behavior or plan, it may be disadvantageous deeply thinking before action in some cases. Only foolish people who ignores the possibility of these cases would claims that through plan is necessary and sufficient condition of success