People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Perfect decision always leads to perfect solution.Though this statement seems to be true but having a proper decision is quite difficult. Life always pretends to be so confusing for every human being. For every work or every initiative they want to start with they have to decide whether its a good deal or not. A decision towards the progress of an assignment may take us either to a life full of joy and luxury or deep in the sea of sadness.So it plays a quite crucial role to decide what to do and what not to.

In assertion to the statement given by the author, various factors whether that may be hypothetical or practical motivates towards the final decision. One will definitely agree that "Emotion" leads the list. May it be a case of love or marriage or carrier or education its the personal weakness that leads towards an option that we want irrespective of its effectiveness.

We may take a case of a youth may be in the age group of thirteen to nineteen. In this teen age its the emotion that will drag that person towards various other ways of enjoying the life like watching movies, going in trips, late night return, weakness towards junk foods etc. There is no doubt that these are the way to be happy temporarily. But actually they are the distracting acts. In spite of going with the emotion, as a student one should concentrate in study during this age. Rather after doing these odd things if the result is poor then arguing that no matter, we are enjoying life is quite unfit.\

Proving the decision evolved from emotion from logical point of view is definitely a funny matter to discuss. Every mother loves her child. But it does not mean that he is the superhero and can pass every hurdles of the life.

So no doubt emotion plays a crucial factor in proper decision making but giving priority to these things is definitely not acceptable. life is full of challenge. In every moment we will mired by obstacles full of odds. But its the analysis of the problem that a veteran do for deciding whether to proceed or not.