People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

The prompt recommends that the people's attitude is generally not by their own intention but due to the circumstances in their milieu. Reading through the lines some events trigger my mind and as I think more deeper and rationally over the given statement, I mostly agree with this suggestion and argue that both people's own thoughts and external situation govern their behaviour. I state the following reasons to justify my stand.

To begin, people, may it be school or college going students, employees, employers, doctors, professors, engineers or scientist, all have work load on them. Apart from their assigned task, they are also engaged in various other activities or task. Their success or failures in performing their chores determines their mood, hence these people tend to be more capricious. For instance, we have all gone to schools, whenever a school going student returns to home in afternoon, his mother could easily identify if the child is happy or sad by reading his face expression and actions. A student would generally be sad for several reasons; if he has scored less marks or if he had scuffle with his friends, his assignment or homework could not be submitted in time and so on, or be happy if eveything went perfect. Similarily, we can see this same situation when our father return from their office inevening, they tend to be happy if their project goes smoothly else be tense all the time. So, from these examples it is clearly evident that it is the external factors that determines one's situation.

Contemporarily, in order to face the growing competion in our fields like a warrior and similarily enjoy the life, one has to be fervid from inside. He or she should not let their office work reflect on their personal life. Let us take an example of our mother, she does multifarious jobs, performs household chores, cooks, ensures lardess is filled with all the ingredients, goes to market, takes care of her parents, children and husband, apart from all these she goes to office as well. It is very manifest from this that peple need to keep their emotion; love and anger, in their own place. One needs to be internally strong and determined to think before whatever he or she does, when one leaves office he has to forget everything and let all the thoughts related to it drain out of brain, so that he can spend a happy time with his family. If a disbalance is created, then it can contort one's life and he cannot live his life to the fullest. People's behaviour is in their own hand, if they let external factors to mold their behaviour, it can be detrimental.

In Conclusion, I would like to restate that I mostly agree with the given prompt and suggest that people's behaviour are not solely dependent on external factors but they are also equally responsible for it.