Public Figures such as actors, politicians and athletes should expect people to be interested in their private lives. When they seek a public role, they should expect that they will lose at least some of their privacy.

In 21st century, where a social media and media both are very powerful and handy tools. Actors, athletes and politicians are always want to get benefit from them. So, eventually they seeking attention from people by knowing that it will leads to give up some of their privacy.

In current social media effected time If people won’t take interest in any celebrity then he or she will be labelled as flop. If a star can’t able to create a fame or global recognition then who is going to watch their movie? If a politician does not publicize his view and work then how people know about his political agenda for upcoming election. If athletes does not create a charm around him then how he will earn advertise which helps him to earn extra money. So, In this profession advertise and selling yourselves is main demand. For that person has to publicize him well and eventually it results as some of their privacy lose. Like in current time every politician has twitter account and every hour they have to keep awake about day to day action otherwise they will trolled by media. Actors has to post about their movies and their promotional events every time which ends up revealing their location. Athletes has to reveal their training schedule and some footage of training and that might lead to revealing their secret of success. However, besides these risks, If people should not interested in their private lives then this may leads to their failed career or low fame life style. We have look at many actors’ children acting in commercial which helps them to earn more money and fame by revealing their private lives. So, by losing some of their privacy is not big fuss.

Many people idealize them as well as madly love them. All people wants to know actors beauty secret. Many people want to know secret behind grandiloquence speech of politician. Many people want to know how athletes fitness secret. However, Some of them madly love them as some draw picture of them and gifts them. In case of politician many persons joins the party of politician. Many people joins the same gym as athletes because they want to meet them and share some time with them. This seems quite annoying approaching someone without permission though celebrities take interest in their supporters which eventually leads them to earn more respect by giving some time of their private life.

However, more media coverage and more obsessed fan create a trouble by harassing family members of celebrity. As seeking attention of celebrity is not much issue as this seems giving some of private life however continue approaching family members of celebrity and asking about them is disgusting. If a person giving some of private space to you does ‘t mean we have a right of constant attention. However, Being a celebrity they have to deal with losing private life issue. We have seen example of many fans approaching celebrity outside car or coming to their home. We have seen many athletes get harassed by fan for just one pic. We have seen many media journalists seeking picture of celebrity outside airport and their home. So, if celebrity deals with this with cool mind then he will earn more fame. Which eventually helps career by giving up some of privacy.

So, As global celebrity persons have to expect people to be interested in their private lives in the result of little privacy. Because this may leads to better fame, reputation and recognition throughout glob.