"Public figures such as actors, politicians, and athletes should expect people to be interested in their private lives. When they seek a public role, they should expect that they will lose at least some of their privacy."

The statement that celebrities have to prepare themselves being the center of attention is an undisputable fact which always overshadows their lives. Despite the right of every person to claim their privacy, people’s attention to their lives is inevitable.

First of all, Public figures, no matter politicians, singers or athletes have always been the perfect role model for ordinary people who wish to develop to higher positions in their lives and most of their attention is due to their curiosity of how their idols reached to this level of success. By following their role model’s life pattern, they believe they can strengthen the possibility to become a successful individual. Celebrity speeches about their difficulties they faced during their way of success, galvanize people, especially those who are experiencing really hard times in their lives. Therefore, these actions always showed to have a positive impact improving the hope of people who suffer difficulties.

Another reason is social media which reduced the distance between public figures and their followers considerably. Through applications such as Facebook, Instagram and twitter, celebs share even their most private aspects of life with everyone. Even if some of them didn’t intend to show what they are doing, persistent followers can immediately figure it out by comparing their pictures with other resources. In contrary to figures who don’t intend to make anything of their postings, there are celebrities such as the kardashians who gain most of their life’s income by advertising on internet and manifesting their private lives.

The private life of Public figures is not limited to social media and news. In cities like Hollywood there are reporters or paparazzi’s which are always ready to catch one of these celebs and capture pictures which is profitable for the reporters themselves.

Unfortunately, today, there are many haters which don’t really want success in their lives by following the ways celebrities experienced, the only thing is to criticize them and upset them. There have been many examples of magazines who revealed some aspects of the life of role models to disparage them. Instead of bringing logical reasons for their disapproval, haters only tend to belittle them to get rid of their own anger or take advantage by suppressing another party.

Due to this reasons, public figures have to expect these type of inspections in their lives. By being ready to face these immoralities, it will be easier for them to deal with it. The best thing that they can do is to inspire the people who really admire their ways and themselves and benefit a whole society from their experiences.