Science is meaningless without religion.

There is a dichotomy between scientific approaches and religious approaches rooted from ancient times. To some extent, religion feed the questions and principles of science hence science is not meaningful without religion for them, however, in my opinion, these are undoubtedly distinct notions so that creating such a symbiotic relationship is the meaningless act for few reasons which will be revealed below.

While science is known as questioning discipline, in contrast, religion is based on supersiticious belief and faith on some ancient conventions and stories. Science examines open questions and struggles to clarify their causes, evolutions and investigating possible solutions such as formation of bacterias, evolution of nebulas, analysis of solar system and more. For instance, first Galileo adverted that Earth is orbiting the Sun and it has a curvature shape, many religious people got frustrated and decided to punish him due to this aberrant claim instead of assessment and examination of such prospect. During these times, church had a rigid attitude, accordingly, any discovery seems an attempt to denigrate religion by pious people in ancient times. This illustrates, science and religion does not contribute mean to each other, in fact, there are mere cases which they intervene their spaces.

Furthermore, science has spent much time investigation of begining of humanity and created Big Bang Theory insted they have believed in a creator and its written fates about people. Science has a habit of finding logical connections about formation of a creature rather than accepting as sent or believing in that they were created mysteriously from nothing. For instance, Darwin has harshly been critisized due to his evolution theory in which he states that all present creatures has a former body and adaptations have changed to them into todays shape. This illustrates that scien

On the other hand, religion has fed some questions about healthy which leads to scientific researches on biology such as finding cure for cancer. Without religious ethic concerns, these studies will be much more less important.

In conclusion, all things considered, it is not sensible to declare that science is not meaningless without religion, in fact, science will be more enlightened and free from chains without religion.