Some people believe that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us. Others believe that science has revealed to us that the world is infinitely more complex than we ever realized.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The topic raises a controversial issue of whether science has resolved the mysterious understanding of the world or it enhances the confusion for better understanding of the world. Indisputably, there are numerous mysterious which kept unrevealed by science. Neverthless, science has resolved many of the complex problems which people were facing previously. For intance, the discovery of calculator makes us free from complex calculations which earlier people were facing. Thus, many secret mysteries of the world has been uncovered by sciene and makes the world a heaven for people.

First of all, we can't imagine the world without smartphones, laptops, internet, electricity and many more technologies which were discovered by science. Our daily life is fully dependent on these gadgets and it makes our life easier and comfortable. For instance, the industrilization is only possible after the vital discovery of wheel. Furthermore, Steve Jobs have created first graphical user interface computer which he called Apple computer, due to which we video chat and do a lot of stuff on computer. There are numerous discoveries which have made the world better around us. Therefore, discoveries in science and technology has uncovered many of the crucial aspects which provide ease of life for us.

Furthermore, there are many discoveries which is still uncovered by science and technology. For instance, the idea of time machine has been though from many generations but still the mystery is a secret. Moreover, Science is still reasearching whether life can be possible in some other planets or not. These mysterious discoveries are still from decades which makes the world more complex then we think. Apart from these, there are wide range of mysteries which are still an enigma and scientists are still in progress for their discovery. Therefore, although science has unconvered many of the secrets, some things are still mysterious which makes the world more complex then we assume.

In conclusion, from the dawn of human history, science has uncovered many of the secrets which have puzzled humans for centuries. The discovery of fire was the starting point and aftewards many inventions have done by science from the ancient discovery of wheel to the discovery of latest technology like artificial intelligence which have provide ease to life. However, there are still some answers which were complex to be researched by science but many discoveries of science could change the life of humans drastically and makes their world a better place to live.