Some people believe that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us. Others believe that science has revealed to us that the world is infinitely more complex than we ever realized.

humans are very fortunate that they are gifterd with science as a tool for development.science played a crucial role in evolving and developing human civilisations ever since the humans existence on earth.The above statement presents two sides of situation where some believe science gave us better understanding of the world whereas others believes that it has revealed the infinitely complex world.In my opinion,science has made it possible for humans to know the world better which also implies that it indirectly reveals complex nature of the world.

science has provided the humans the ability to emerge as supreme species.it is the main reason beacuse of which humans developed resistance and strengh to get through many obstacles and build civilisations that are essential for survival.The basic nature of science is to delineate unknown things.Objectivity and rationality are important motives invlived in science since it is purely based on logics and reasons.This has helped humans a lot in percieving the things around them and develop skills in utilising the resources for their benefits.This is how science helped in making the world a better place.

However,it is unexpected that knowing the world would ultimately lead to discovering more complex nature that is unrealised by humans.For example,consider space exploration by astronauts.space missions are conducted primarily to know the conditions in outer space and about other celestial bodies.Obviuously,these space missions would eventually reveal something that is unknown to astronauts about space.The concept of black holes is discovered in a similar way.The more astronauts study about space,the more complex it becomes.Eventually,more researchs and experiments conducted by astronauts helped in providing greater insight into the black holes.This explains that discovering something new also reveal the comlexity of the world.

it is often said that what we know is very minute compared to what is still left as unexplored.Consider the exapmle of oceans.Marine scientists claim that there are still hundreds of species which are not known to humans are present deep inside the oceans.Hence,it could be possible that exploring about those unindentified species would reveal more unknown facts and how complex the ecosystem of acquatic bodies is.humans can be termed as successful in utilising the science and manipulating it according to their needs but it is also evident that they failed to expect that with knowing the world better,it could get more and more complex.

Finally to conclude,realising that world is complex is itself inherent concept of discovering the around world around us and both are phenomenons that occur as a result of one another.