Some people believe that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us. Others believe that science has revealed to us that the world is infinitely more complex than we ever realized

Science is the fundamental of life. To each act of nature there underlies some scientific principles; from the animal behavior to the giant spaceships the dominance of science is ubiquitous. The claim thus made by prompt regarding the simplistic explanation of some phenomenon and the tortuous discoveries of science, it can be agreed with following given examples.

First of all, science has revealed about the animal behavior which has made it simpler to understand that, why animals behave such. For example, the nature of migratory birds, which swarms in thousands of number above the sky from one location to another, is preferably explained as an important part of their life for continuing their generation. Similarly, social insects like, honeybees, termites and ants, their social bondage and solidarity is always an example to explain. And science have understood why do they act so, why socializing is necessary for them; the only answer is for survival and existence.

Furthermore, the human physiology which is the most fascinating part of the nature clearly reveals that what lead to the functioning of a person. For example, the process of digestion starting with mouth and ending in anus was just a fascinating fact until science proves the real phenomenon and part involved for this process. Likewise, the functioning of human brain i.e. the nervous system, the working of heart i.e. the circulatory system clearly shows what underlies for a human body to be alive, for a human body to be functional. These facts have given a new horizon in understanding how complexly we have evolved from a primitive organism to the dominant creature on earth.

Lastly, though knowledge on certain facts are easily understandable and consumed; there are more complex entities around the universe. For example, the discovery of black hole and the anticipated existence of white hole are some of those unsolved and unknown mysteries of the universe. Until proven black hole was merely a topic of interest, some denying its presence others asserting the condition for its existence? However, until proven it was a controversial topic to search. Now its discovery has led the foundation for the complexity of the universe. The nature, the extent and the consequences of these are yet to be known whose understanding is likely to be very hard in layman level.

To sum up, science is a fact which gives reason for anything either it to be simple normal act or the most enigmatic theory of the universe. Perhaps, some theories and discoveries have led us to understand the nature and existence of certain things in a simpler way but it has too complicated to extent up to which nature and the world works. The relying principals and theories certainly reveal the level of complexity nature holds whose mere knowledge is far beyond imagination and perception.