Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs, to save endangered species.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The author of issue contends that there are two varied perspectives at the precision of caring should be taken about the animal and plants. While there are some people who believe that the nation should take a holistic caring about the entire creatures in nature and ecosystem, some other people credit that the endangered species should be bolded. In what follows, I will list the possible reasons for both groups outlook and finally, I will state my attitude toward this prompt.

Those people who emphasize on the consideration of the entire ecosystem for saving may base their thought on the consistency of the ecosystem. Indeed, there is a subtle interconnection between species in the whole ecosystem, the thrive and the existence of creature depends and relies on the other creature at another part of system. Consequently, by a general consideration, the whole ecosystem will be supported by the haphazard danger in the future which can put in risk the human beings’ life too. This perspective is more lucidly expressed in the Einstein quotation that if the honeybee becomes extinct then it will be a few years before the whole human race perishes.

On the other hand, the group which highlights the importance of caring the endangered fauna and flora may have two reasons for this belief. Firstly, they can weigh other factors important than the whole ecosystem. For instance, issues such as the sufficient nutritious food sources, potable water, or even financial crisis seem more crux than the ecosystem and biodiversity. They may hold the view that the main force and support should be allocated to the poor people who do not have sufficient nutrition and drinkable water rather than taking care of flowers or dogs. Secondly, they may feel the urgent and emergency of the endangered species is higher than the whole ecosystem. A lucid example of is the Iranian Chita which is in real danger of extinction, in this case, the priority of support should focus on this species instead of the privilege plants.

For my perspective, the advocacy of nature is completely depending on national wealth and power. In the case, society is in welfare, and there is a plethora of financial and scientific support, in this case, all biodiversity should be inattention. However, a poor society should give the importance to initial issues related to its denizens. For example, the expectation from some African cities which are in hunger and do not possess the pure water to take care of the African giraffe is amiss. On the contrary, the wealthy countries in the Europe, and United States where the majority of the people own a welfare lifestyle, should focus on the entire ecosystem of their own region and even they should support the areas that do not have the sufficient force and power for controlling the ecosystem. Since the interaction species has the global scoop.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned arguments illustrate my view toward these two groups, if a nation has the power to control the ecosystem, it should consider this issue on a universal scale. In addition, if society does not have this power, the importance should be given to its national.