Some people claim that a nation's government should preserve its wilderness areas in their natural state. Others argue that these areas should be developed for potential economic gain.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Admittantly, some people believe that nation’s wilderness areas shold be developed for potential economic gain, however, I bent more with the argument that nation’s government need to preserve its nature in their innate state. This is because there are several reasons that I want to introduce.

First, it is persuasive that the nation’s government should develope the area which is wild to gain economic profit. An examplar of power plant, hydro eletronic power plant is one of the efficient energy resources which afford people with many electro energy and water restorage. By developing hydro power plant, useless lake could be utilized as power resources and edible water resources, also. Therefore, wilderness area need to be developed to obtain economic gain.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more important for the government to protect their nature rather than developing it. For example, in South Korea, there was huge project that develope four main river in order to develope economy and improve landscape inside the city, Seoul. The project seemed successful at first glanced, but few years after the project turned out to be failure. The lakes began poluted and malorodoused, finally, it needs more money to be cleaned and demands more taxes from people in the city. It was the project that designed only to damage economic condition.

In summary, it is admittable that development of nature is essential for the good economic condition. However, I strongly believe that preserving nature is more important for the nation’s government to improve their society in economy due to the factors that I mentioned above.