Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Advancemnets in technology have a way lot of implications that not only have helped us positively in many ways but has made our life much simpler and less monotonous.

Today, every thing is at our finger tip. Name a service, you have a technological solution and advantage of it that makes it simpler and more efficient. One good example is the invention of a smartphone that has made many mundane activities a cakewalk. One prominent example is the food deliver service. Many over the top food delivery partners have simplified our most basic amenity i.e., the requirement of palatable and delicious food to door steps anytime and anywhere for anybody. Not only basic services such as food, but the most essential ones such as the medicines are also delivered these days which is great bane of the advancement of the technology.

Much of the technological improvement is quite apparent these days in the field of medicine and surgical procedures which has made the process hasselfree from the human error which have unbounded complication on anyone's life. With the advancement stepping into the machines that can perform the surgery or any operations without the human intervention is genious and the best example which portrays how our lives can be made more simpler and quite efficient. Prediction of the disease and timely treatment with the help of predicted models has saved many human lives.

One cannot just outweigh the dominance of the technology intervention in the field of supply chain and management. Gone are the days where one had to depend on the shipment guy and wait for hours or even days for any goods to be either shipped or to be procured. Nowadays everything is recorded and managed using the tools that help for tracking any activity invloved where one cannot just escape duties and which indirectly makes customers life way simple and happy.

Though the advancement in technology has improved our lives to a great extent, at times one has to concede that people have become much dependent on it which has languished their analytical and decisional abilities. At times things may not workout, this might result in complexities due to multiple dependicies on technogy at various multitudes.

At the end of the day, human being want peace and happiness in his wife without any complications. This is ensured without any doubt by the inventions and the advancements in technology in one's valuable life.