Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

New ideas bring innovation in the world. It is true in any feild. Most of the time new ideas will face doubts or criticism, by experts or fellow members or common people. Every new idea talk about some change in the process or work flow and will change the way of things happenig right now. Diversity is the beauty of the nature. We all are different and everybody doesn't have ability to think and understand other persons' ideas. In this situation, when new ideas doesn't get acceptance, and but still innovative people see through it, are the one who have abilty to leave a lasting legacy and bring change in the world.

In 2012, U.S president Brack Obama presented a bill to make medical insurance necessary for everybody. According to his proposal, everybody who is living in US has to have medical insurance. It was a big step for country, which require millions of dollers from government. For which, president faced alot of criticism and doubts from senete members, and opposition party, but he decided not to change his mind about this bill, and finally he won despite of the all the opposition and he passed Obama care bill, which provided affordable care to twenty million people. People remember him for his great work to pass this bill.

Now days, India president Narendra Modi is in news, for passing a bill to stop 500 and 1000 rupee bills. His purpose is bring all the in the light who have black money or who have untaxed money. This has created a big tumult in the country. This decision is facing alot of criticism, due inconvenience faced by the citizens of the country. Regardless what people say he continue to work on decision and uncovering black money owners, which is making him famous leader worldwide.

Presented argument has other side also. There are some ideas which can bring destruction or are not good for human well being. Pursuing these ideas despite of criticism can face great opposition can make someone criminal instead of leaving lasting legacy.

In conclusion, People who can bring their ideas to reality regardless of doubts and criticism leave a lasting legacy.