Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student's field of study.

The university education is considered the higher level of education. After completing the learning process in school and college, the university education is achieved. The university should allow their students to take variety of courses besides the area of concentration because this practice will enhance the knowledge of a student. Hence, I strongly agree that, the university should permit their students to take varoius courses outside of their departmental courses.

First of all, the very purpose of eductaion is illuminating the light of knowledge in a illiterate mind. Every educational institutions should always remember this very essential and crucial condition of education. If the students do not have the access to learn different subjects then their knowledge will not be broadened. Parochial mentality and superstitious beliefs impede the development of a human mind and being erudite in a proper way can enrich a human mentality by eradicating these previously mentioned notions.All the greatest philosopher of the world, like Socrates, Ptolemy, Aristotle have emphasized on the importance of widenening knowledge and broaden one's view by educating persistently in different aspects of life. Science, commerce, arts, technology everything should be taught to a student in order to wax the outlook. For example, if a student of law does not learn about the simple mathematics, not the higher level mathematics though, then it would be difficult for him or her to survive in the world. Moreover, education is not earned only for getting good jobs or becoming successful financially, it is also learned for freeing ourselves from prejudices.

Secondly, allowing students to learn more subjects not directly related to their field of study, opens the door for new innovation and novel ideas. The co- relation among subjects can be understood and realized only by gathering a sufficient amount of knowledge about different subjects. This type of phenomena has eased the way to develop the technological tools rapidly. Now finance graduates know why a rational people can work in totally an irrational way just because now they consider the psychological explanation of a logical choice being replaced by an illogical one. Scientists are considering the behavioral varieties among same type of species and thus the subject psychobiology. For this reason, it is inevitable that, university should let their students to learn variety of subjects.

However, some might think these are extraneous and will result into waste of money and time. Some people might refute this statement by incorporating that,university education must only be earned for future career not for broadening knowledge or outlook.

In a nutshell, education is the key to lead our life successfully and we should never frustate ourselves in the process of learning more and more. For the very noble purpose of education, we should strive and aspire for learning as many subjects as possible.