"The video camera provides such an accurate and convincing record of contemporary life that it has become a more important form of documentation than written records.

The significance of lodging the important events such as historical or political aspects of the persons living in a current era to contribute the humans’ off springs is not stealthy for anyone. Among a diversified constellation of perspectives, some may regard the video as a potential device in this way prior than the inscription. Conversely, others persevere in unraveling the belief that nothing even the worst writing can be supplanted by the videos. After weighing the evidence, it is totally conspicuous that the text can provide tremendous privileges for our progenitor in their following years. (93)

Consider first the respect people hold for the videos far better than written records. To clarify, how can the authenticity and validation of the records be substantiated? Indeed, in spite of facilitating the recording of phenomena occurred surround the humans thanks to the videos compared with registering the event by words, the videos may subsume a surge of blemish and flaws which may directly effect on the opinions of the next generation, additionally, the repercussions of those videos may leave detrimental consequences on the decisions of the persons who will live in the future. Thus, how does one reach a result that videos prioritize than written words? (108)

To converge on the latter notion, the challenges of retaining the videos for a long period of time can be scrutinized cogently. To delineate, having been ephemeral and unstable, the videos cannot convey the accurate and the right information to the next generation. In contrast, the inscription can be preserved for a long time with little changes, hence, it will transmit as precise information as it should be, accordingly, the next generation can benefit from the text which is not compared with the videos. Thus, if the possibility of conserving one material as a critical source is not accessible, how will the other generations can interpret the issues based on nowadays in order to better predict the problems in the future time. In fact, the more the one is apprised about today, the less prevalence of hardships and obstacles will be observed tomorrow. (143)

The latter angle demystifying the verified thesis is encompassing the ability of implementing numerous references to affirm what is delivered to the humans’ children. To illuminate, only when one written document alluded to innumerable valid and trustable resources, can it be mentioned as an appropriate material to transfer the knowledge to other persons. However, it should be noted that seldom do the videos meet this kind of opportunity for scientists and scholars to investigate and analyze some events which are happening currently to anticipate the situation of tomorrow vigorously and correctly. As a result, here the predominance of the authenticity of written records in comparison with videos as objective resources can be thoroughly comprehended. (114)

As the bulk of the evidence demonstrates, the benefits of taking written records precedence over videos are too enormous to fathom. To recapitulate the reasons, not only does the next progenitor have a chance to utilize the valid data about the current, but also they may be predisposed to perennial documents durable (sturdy) for many years. (56)