As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Whether a tyro or a pundit , all struggle with understanding things. Maybe the struggle with things is what accounts for our savvy. Walking is a convoluted thing for babies, similar is the case with student dealing with calculus for the first time. Therefore, things are complex and mysterious from the very day we exist on the planet, so things do not become convoluted with time but the mentality or approach we take in dealing with things defines what we like to contemplate of it. It is an enlightening experience as it enables us to contribute in society and provide for ourselves.

We learn from our mistakes and experiences. Fear of the unknown is always going to eat us. Whenever we start or journeys to school we become more exposed to these feelings of complexity. But, when we truly are able to understand the thing, that is when we realize that nothing is complex and mysterious , effort is required to achieve things in life. initially the great footballer messi used to struggle with dribbling and scoring goals but through perseverance and practice he made history , the complexity is still high previously it was finding the net from close range but now it requires a high degree of precision to hit free kicks. Ultimately, its our mindset which makes us to believe in this chimera , that the things were easy and comprehensible in our past and now stakes are high so everything seems to get convoluted and difficult.

Acquiring knowledge is an aging process, as we age we are bound to take more responsibility, the stakes are high. To the great minds like Einstein's, this searching of solution to things becomes invigorating, the thrill which they receive after accomplishing things. Roller skating also seems complex untill we learn how to maintain our balance, but as we learn things new challenges are always waiting for us. In this case tricks on roller skates or roller skates hockey. As we learn, it makes us more prepared to understand the things which might have been difficult without any initial understanding. Therefore, the knowledge is aiding us to learn more complex things in a pellucid way rather than contradictory case.

Just like money is necessity to make more money, knowledge is required for becoming more enlightened. Without the command on the basic concepts of math like algebra, geometry and trigonometry it is preclude to study calculus. Therefore, basic knowledge is required to understand the advance topics in any field.