The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licensed to drive.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the traffic accidents are in majority committed by inexperienced teenagers. some people believes that youngsters should not have the right to drive alone or ta least be more prepared with classes of road education.

In my opinion the actual drive license process do not prepare properly these young adults for the real life outside. However the government should discuss this problem further and make the safe driving education compulsory during the driver's license process. It can help prevent and saving lives, making them aware of what each mistake can cause to another person beside them or even a strange walking on the street or some driving next to your car.

For example in USA they have implemented safe driving as a mandatory part of the curriculum in the high schools, the number of accidents involving youngsters dropped drastically. A research in UK proves that the teenagers who had the safe driving education at school do not exceed the speed limit during their five years of license, which is pretty significant as before the course became mandatory the biggest number of speed infraction were on the age of 17-20.

In conclusion have the safe road driving course implemented is extremely important to decrease the number of accidents. We can prepare better our young generation to be more careful and mindful driving.