Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Completing tertiary education, realistic experiences and good command over soft skills are the major criteria in the job field. however, it has become a spark heated debate among the analysts about which one would be the best consideration. In my opinion, I would strongly believe that criteria are usually decided according to the types of employment.

On one side of the argument, there are people who opine that completing university education is more effective criteria to acquire the expected job. The main reason for believing this is that tertiary education is compulsory for various high-quality jobs. To exemplify, without completing graduation, it would be extremely difficult to have sufficient knowledge for doing a job in the research and Development sector. Obviously, adequate knowledge is badly needed in this kind of specialized work area.

On the other hand, it is evident that a myriad number of works are entirely dependent on empirical proficiency. one good illustration of this is that Computer engineers should have outstanding command over coding language which is especially required for their employment. without having dominance over soft skills, that theoretical knowledge would be nothing but futile.

however, from my point of view, I think the job aspect varies from which job a candidate is seeking. For instance, the profession such as teaching, research working, etc. are highly reliant on the vast proficiency of a particular career. At the same time, operational or management career focus on work experience by which employee would be appointed so easily.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I firmly believe that graduation is necessary for an academic job, in contrast, experimental and soft skills are proactively needed in a practical profession. so, job seekers should be more conscious before starting a career.