Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What other measure do you think might be effective?

There are a main attitude which believe we could decrease the traffic and also solve pollution problems with increasing the petrol price. Although this solution has been able to remedy the described situation partly, I think it could not be appropriate and perpetual. In fact we should consider the better alternative approach, which will be explained.

With growing the expenditures of energy conduits, the use culture will never be institutionalized. In other Word, it has been approved that imposed manners, hardly could change the populace’s outlook, unless, they have been aware about the best way. In addition, rarely is this solution effective for the rich why they are able to afford this prices, and just make poor and average people under force. In fact if we are to pass a law, we should consider all impact and aspect, without waste the entitlement of some people.

there are many other solutions which could be applied to solve the environmental pollution and crowded traffic. First of all, it is better to decrease the expenditure of public transportation from one side, and also try to grow the volume and quality of them from other side. In addition we should struggle to build a better culture instead of spreading the enforcement. Moreover for coping with pollution, we should try to take an advance technology in order to apply the safer and healthier energies. On the other hand with expanding the roads and streets, solve the worries about traffic and congestion.

In conclusion, I could infer, we should apply cultural way and also advanced technology to remedy a situation related to pollution and traffic, instead of imposed solution such as increasing the prices.