Online shopping is increasing dramatically. How could dis trend effect our environment and the kinds of jobs required

Today Life becoming more busy,people don't has enough time for shopping.So, they prefer online shopping dat becoming more popular.But everything has two aspects like a coin has two sides, darker and brighter side. Same On line shopping has its drawbacks as well as its benefits.

People can purchase everything from staying at home.They will not have to go outside for buying things. So, there will be less traffic congestion and pollution will decrease dat is good for saving our environment.For example,In my country(India) there is more pollution as a result quantity of oxygen is going down.So on line shopping is the best way to reduce pollution. This will also good for IT graduates coz there will be more jobs in IT field but it will pay the bad TEMPeffect on other qualified people.As a result unemployment may climb up. I give u a real example of my brother, He did his job in a company but he lost it 5 months ago due to less knowledge of computer. Even he got master degree but those person who appointed TEMPhas only IT diploma.So on line shopping helps to rise unemployment.

As a conclusion, Its advantages are overweight its disadvantages. But government can reduce these disadvantages also, if he gives other jobs to unemployed people.