At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disvantages?

In some countries, the population has increased relatively with a large proportion of young adults comparatively than older people. The contribution towards the country's economy and GDP includes the necessary involvement of their citizens for rapid growth and development. This is very crucial for any country to have a sustainable amount of people with the average age to get maximum output for the economy. I believe that the benefits of having an increasing number of adults outweigh the drawbacks.

The disadvantage of possessing young adults in higher ratio delivers a lower rate of experience in the workforce between the level of ability. They have a lack of guidance and support over the work because of having a lack of experienced senior authorities. It takes so much time and a lot of effort to train and sustain young adults in their fields.

Despite this, there are some advantages of holding youth generation by a nation. First, the young workforce has excellent capabilities and capacity to acquire a range of skills and knowledge. These benefits the entire country by developing new technologies and advancements with ease of access. Secondly, The adults are quick and adaptable to adjust in a drastic environment. In addition, it is a competitive advantage over other countries to compete in the diversified world. Moreover, many youths have different visions and mindset today for surviving in challenging situations which makes it more worthwhile. However, it is an asset for any country to have an extensive rate of young minds.

I would, therefore, argue that there are some disadvantages of sustaining a young generation, they are outweighed by the advantages. By giving them the necessary amount of workshops and education will enhance their experience of doing work with the effectiveness and efficiency.