some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them

Every parent will do anything to support the development of their children. They will supply the best products such as food, education, clothes and also entertainment to increase their children skills. However, many parents do not realize that sometimes they could make a wrong decision and the effect on their children is dangerous. Some people think that allowing children to make their own decision on food, clothes or the entertainment will give a bad effect on the children. For example, becomes individuals in society and only thinks about their want. On the other hand, some people believe that is very important to let the children decide about their wishes based on their point of view. I strongly believe that learning the children about decides their own decision is a critical aspect to develop their skill. However, the decision should be influenced by an adult or parents.

In other hand, people believe that children who have everything they want could be harmful. Because it directly will develop a person who does not respect other people. This kid usually becomes a spoiled child and also they grow up with lack of the leadership skills. The children will choose the decisions only based on their own advantages. This type of children also more difficult to make a new friend. Individualism is great if it maintains to stay on the track. These could be useful in a difficult area. However, these children also less sympathy for other who requires a special needs. They want everything is under control even if the process does not appropriate. And also, they will grow up with a few of friend or collages.

In other hand, people believe that the children should give an authority to choose decisions that effect for them. I strongly believed that children who have their own voice become more independent and responsible for their lives. The children will choose the decisions not only from their point of view but also decide which effect effectively for other people. They will have a strong networking skill and also becomes an influencer for other people. In my experience, when I was in college where located far from home, I required choosing my own way gaining some money to support my education. So, I was able to choose the best for me to do a job. While, at the same time also needed finishing my own education on time. I could do it both because my parent gave their trust since I was a kid to choose my own decisions.

To sum up, I believe that children should be able to choose their decisions. However, the influence of the parent still required. Individualism only gives benefit if it maintains in the right way.