Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or reaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people maintain that nonsalaried community activity should be a obligated part of high schools projects ( for example working as a volunteer or improving neighborhood ... ). However, while doing unpaid community service has a positive impact on us, it can be argued that this projects should be a compulsory part in schools.

First of all, one significant advantages is that association service can help students get chances get more knowledge and gain good life skills. In schools, students don't have enough time to get realistic experience because of their homework, so they might not take part in extra activities. If the unpaid association service become a compulsory part, the students can join in more extracurricular activities they want. Students will be more confident, more mature and can help people around them. Secondly, an addition benefit is the certification will be given to you if you complete your work, and students can use it for their CV in the future. The last good reason is that it not only affect to students but also our country, it keeps contribute to develop our hometown by planting trees or cleaning city, etc ...

On the other hand, there are a little disadvantages. Students always have so much homework and extra classes that they're tired and can not join in community service. The second drawbacks is that they do not like or they take part in another activities and we can't force them to come back with school's activities.

To sum up, the benefits of this topic out weigh the drawbacks so i think that government should make a necessary unpaid association activities become a obligated part of high schools.