Some people belive that using animals to test the safety of human medicines is cruel and unwarranted, whereas others feel it is a medical necessity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Nowadays, there have been controversies concerning the use of animals as a test run for human medicines, painting it as an heartless decision. On the other hand, others think it is explicit to the medical field at large. I will be discussing in this essay both stances and what I opined to believe.

Medicine is particularly an essential act in the life of ill individuals and requires to be taken with extreme caution, because life's will be at stake if carefully precautions are not adhered to strictly.

Although the act of using an animal as an experiment is a consequential one, but truth be told, the reason is it's called manslaughter and this act is against the vertinary law. I am against the above thoughts. All creatures are of great importance as well as humans, truth be told, but the deeds needs to be done. Because it is believed that rat is the only creature that has the same biological makeup as compared to humans. In my own opinion, it is acceptable to be me, small creatures do not have a life of their own, we in a way determine their existence.

For instance, in 1914, there was a published article that said and i quote 'thanks be to God for my pet that saved me from consuming poison'. I was amazed by the content after reading through. Obviously 80% of scientists can not take for granted and can never dislodge the fact that animals are savers when it comes to hypothesis .

Furthermore, performing experiments on little creatures gives us a better mechanisms of actions of drugs, helps us to know the side effects accompanies by each drugs as well as it's detrimental combination. I am fully in agreement of the afore opinion.

In conclusion, it is thought by some that using an animal as an experiment is manslaughter but I oppose to it,this hypothesis done on animals are ways of saving millions of lives from death of fake drugs.