Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

As a matter of fact, becoming a professional person on certain jobs is essential for anybody especially when it comes to sport as work field. However, people tend to argue about the presence of sport professionals among nowadays' mainstream life, its existence as a work place remains reliable in broadening societies. This essay will discuss both point of views.

Earning money from being a professional in sport is not doubted become one of money solutions to continue the life.People can rely on this work because of the amount of money which gained from it. a famous soccer player Christiano Ronadlo for instance has been showing a key evidence on how a person can reach his/her dreams and becoming a richer one through soccer.

On the other hand, working as sport professional is justified as unfair by some people in society due to its lack contribution to it. It is argued that, the great deal amount of money which afford by the professionals is too easy to earn and has less impact for the advancement of society. Many soccer players tend to ignore the society as they become well-known figure, such individualism attitude brought people to justify that working as sportsmen is not a recommended one.

I personally believe that it is prominent for anybody to keen on his/her profession and becoming master on what they do despite what others may say.