Children’s friends are an important part of their lives. What kinds of influence may children’s friends have on them? What is the best way for parents to make sure that their children’s friends are a good influence on them?

Children today spend more time with friends and are a very important part of their lives. The influence of a friend can happen in many ways and the parents must be sure to check on how they can keep bad friends away. This essay will discuss this issue further on the kinds of influence and the best way for parents to manage.

Children spend a lot of time with their friends at the school and also when they play. Maybe they spend around 8 hours in total and this can have influence on child in many ways. They sometimes learn good behavour, habit or learn bad things like back answer to parents.

Parents should be available for the child. Talking to child everyday can help parents to understand how the child is growing and how his friends making influence on their child. This is the best way for parents to make sure that their children’s friends are good influence on them and fix if they see problem.

In summary, it is important for child to have friends but it is more important for parents to have time for their child.