Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many countries around the world and the challenges being faced by each country are common. As, there is a significant growth in population and pollution everywhere we can say this as a perpetual process.

Over the ten years India will have to deal with some of the critical problems like education, unemployment and environment.

Education is becoming critically important for an individual. The families below poverty line are not able to afford to send their children to school because of their financial status. Instead they send their children to earn daily wages, who is supposed to be in school in that age. To overcome this government, need to bring awareness moreover, provide free education to the poor.

As, unemployment is the major issue in present world. But if the government is being oblivious towards this then the current situation might become too worse. Many graduates are passing their time without work. Moreover, they become a burden to their family. The government must provide some employment opportunities like giving subsidies to initiate small-scale industries and home-made products industries.

Due, to uncontrolled population and extensive use of automobiles leads to hazardous pollution. Some people used to use bicycles for shorter distance in the past. Now-a-days we are not even seeing them. Deforestation is the major cause of this which results in ozone depletion followed by skin diseases. Many of the countries are suffering with these problems now. Uncontrolled use of automobiles and cutting off trees in the upcoming years will trigger to perilous circumstances. This cannot be eradicated but, controlled to some extent by using bicycles for shorter distance and can go by foot if the distance is minimal and on priority needs reduce deforestation.

To recapitulate, If the world is protected then everyone can lead a tension free life. However, government alone cannot do this in one go, each individual need to take an initiative to ascertain for well-being of nation.