Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem, while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern times, due to rapid development of technology and science the pollution levels are getting impacted severely which is a great threat to environment. Further to this many say that every individual should practice a simple and toxic free life to give a solution for this; moreover, some defend that it can be solved even by technology and could address environmental issues.

On a clear note it is shown that development of technology has caused many environmental challenges. Many inventions such as cars, motor cycles are beneficial for humans but, at the same time they are hazardous and unfriendly to environment. Besides that, the toxic elements being released from refrigerators cause damage to ozone layer by which it is affecting humans and animals as well.

For this reason, we should minimize our lifestyle by less usage of automobiles even more, some minute things like plastic bags and other non-decompose elements. By the release of waste into rivers and gas being exhausted from factories should be controlled to maintain a healthy atmosphere. On the contrary, the consumption of fossil fuel release of them from the vehicles should be minimal.

Instead, the technological solutions give better benefit to become environment friendly. With the modern equipment the waste can be recycled and accordingly plastic can be replaced with paper made products. Most importantly, mobile-phones play a major role in placing environment into perilous condition; however, the signals need to be switched to low frequency by which birds and other creatures can be sustained.

As a matter of fact, without changing our lifestyle we cannot sustain an environment friendly life. Global warming depletes our existence; besides, that future generations cannot even see the endangered species in our nature. Finally, “Save nature and it save us”.