Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

diet has been most controversial issue as more and more people tend to care about healthy life. because there are various factors which help achieving well-being such as balanced diet, excercise and enough sleep, some people argue that diet cannot be considered the most crucial factor. In fact, I claim the balanced diet the most important, and the following essay will discuss the reason.

To begin with, it is true that continuous and repetitive work out have positive impacts on body. Gaining considerable amount of muscle and losing unnecessary fat are the common examples. Not only for excercise, but taking enough amount of sleep also support body to keep a good condition. According to recent research, when people sleep less than 6 hours, there is high possibility of getting various illness in the future. As the examples show, excercise and sleeping difinitely affect to human body.

However, that does not mean forementioned factors are the most serious ones because diet affects human body within the shortest time among other factors. human body cannot maintain the healthy status without proper nutritions. For instance, King diet was famous in South-Korea. it allows people to eat only meat; any other ingredients are prohibited. At the beginning, people experienced losing weight within two weeks, but they soon realized they were tired easily and got more irritation compared to before.

when people intake unbalanced ingredients, they experience the side-effects pretty soon unlike excercising and sleeping.

To sum up, other factors are also main options to have better life, but that affect human body in a long term. Since diet show prompt effects, it can be seen as the most serious factor.